service-oriented

You have the idea, we have the solution.
Service

Our focus on quality

H&U Scheffler GmbH is the right partner for those who place the highest demands on the surface finishing and coating of their products. Whether a component has to meet certain aesthetic requirements, has to be specially protected against wear and corrosion or has to be resistant to chemicals - we have the technical solutions. Since our foundation more than 25 years ago, our range of additional services has continued to expand. Meanwhile, H&U Scheffler GmbH can offer further services in addition to its core competencies. This includes the blasting of workpieces as well as the packaging and dispatch of the goods to the end customer. In addition, we also offer our customers warehousing, so that, for example, individual call-off orders can be implemented very quickly.

Blasting as surface refinement

We produce a wide variety of surfaces with a wide variety of blasting granulates. These are required as preparation for subsequent coatings or form the finish of your workpiece. Here, too, we have developed very individual processes together with our customers to meet their requirements.

Processing of small parts

We will be happy to process small parts for you. Whether vibratory grinding, polishing, drag polishing or hand polishing, we have the right technology.

Assembly and dispatch

Of course, we are also happy to take care of the packaging of your products and then integrate them into the shipping process. We can store your goods in our warehouses and, if required, process them or pack them in customer packaging and, if required, also ship them to your customers.

Scroll Up

service­orientiert

Sie haben die Idee, wir die Lösung.

 

Service

Unser Fokus auf Qualität

 

Wer höchste Ansprüche an die Oberflächenveredelung und Beschichtung seiner Produkte stellt, findet in der H&U Scheffler GmbH den passenden Partner. Ob ein Bauteil bestimmten ästhetischen Anforderungen genügen muss, besonders gegen Verschleiß und Korrosion geschützt werden soll oder eine Chemikalienbeständigkeit erforderlich ist – wir haben die technischen Lösungen. Seit unserer Gründung vor über 25 Jahren hat sich unser Spektrum von zusätzlichen Services immer weiter vergrößert. Mittlerweile kann die H&U Scheffler GmbH zu ihren Kernkompetenzen weitere sinnvolle Services anbieten. Dazu gehören das Strahlen von Werkstücken sowie die Konfektionierung und der Versand der Ware auch an den Endkunden. Des Weiteren bieten wir unseren Kunden auch Lagerhaltung an, somit können zum Beispiel einzelne Abrufaufträge sehr schnell umgesetzt werden.

Strahlen als Oberflächen­veredlung

Mit verschiedensten Strahlgranulaten erzeugen wir unterschiedlichste Oberflächen. Die werden als Vorbereitung für nachfolgende Beschichtungen benötigt oder bilden das Finish ihres Werkstückes. Auch hier haben wir gemeinsam mit Kunden sehr individuelle Prozesse entwickelt, welche den Kundenanforderungen entsprachen.

Bearbeiten von Kleinteilen

 

Die Bearbeitung von Klein- und Kleinsteilen übernehmen wir gerne für Sie. Egal ob Gleitschleifen, Polieren, Schlepppolieren oder Handpolieren wir haben die richtige Technik für Sie.

Konfektionierung und Versand

 

Natürlich übernehmen wir auch gerne die Konfektionierung Ihrer Produkte und steuern diese danach in den Versand ein. Dabei können wir Ihre Ware in unseren Lägern/Depots lagern und bei Bedarf bearbeiten beziehungsweise in Kundenverpackungen verpacken und je nach Bedarf auch an ihre Kunden versenden.

Scroll Up