innovative

Staying better is our claim.
Company

Surfaces are
our passion.

With more than 25 years of experience in the field of surface treatment and finishing, our focus is on stainless steel and printed polyamide workpieces. In particular, we have specialized in the processing of spectacle frames and have built up a comprehensive competence. Of course, we are also happy to process other small parts made of stainless steel and polyamide for you. Get in touch with us.

Beyond that, we accompany you with our specialized knowledge within the range of the surface refinement of prototypes, individual parts up to the serial production in the small part range. We are also happy to support in the complete process from developing the idea to the finished product.

Quality promise

A high standard unites

We pay the greatest attention to quality assurance. Our average reject rate is 0.03%. For this purpose, we check the goods and defective parts after each process step or move them to another process step. Our employees are supported by clearly defined processes and production sequences as well as partly graphically modelled work instructions to achieve our ambitious goals in quality assurance.

Facts and figures

Different on principle

We have made it our task to develop practicable and individual solutions for our customers. The constantly growing quality demands of our customers on their products are our top priority. In order to meet this demand, we invest our knowledge in the development of new machines, individual tool parts and optimised processing methods. Innovation, empathy and solution-oriented work are our company values and make Scheffler GmbH the perfect partner for complex tasks with high quality demands.


  • 25 years of experience
  • approx. 17 million parts produced in the eyewear sector
  • approx. 1700 m² production area
  • 17 qualified specialists
  • 20 Vibratory finishing and polishing machines
  • 4 centrifugal power plants
  • 2 separate production sites


  • Family owned business
  • Special machines for high-gloss polishing
  • Central production site in Central Germany
  • Express delivery within one day
  • In-house test laboratory
  • Innovative production processes
  • Ongoing research and development
  • Great attention to environmental protection


Downloads

Coming Soon

Soon you will find here various information about our company and service classes.

Scroll Up

innovativ

Besser zu bleiben ist unser Anspruch.
Unternehmen

Oberflächen sind
unsere Leidenschaft

Mit der Erfahrung von mehr als 25 Jahren im Bereich der Oberflächenbearbeitung und Veredlung liegt die Fokussierung auf den Bereichen Edelstahl und gedruckten Polyamid Werkstücken. Insbesondere haben wir uns auf die Bearbeitung von Brillenfassungen spezialisiert und hierbei eine vollumfängliche Kompetenz aufgebaut. Natürlich bearbeiten wir auch gern andere Kleinteile aus Edelstahl und Polyamid für Sie, sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Darüber hinaus begleiten wir Sie mit unserem Fachwissen im Bereich der Oberflächenveredlung von Prototypen, Einzelteilen bis zur Serienproduktion im Kleinteilbereich.  Gern beteiligen wir uns auch an der kompletten Neuentwicklung von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt.

Qualität

Hoher Anspruch verbindet

Größtes Augenmerk legen wir auf die Qualitätssicherung. Unsere Ausschussquote beträgt im Mittel 0,03%. Hierfür prüfen wir nach jedem Prozessschritt die Ware und sondern fehlerhafte Teile aus bzw. steuern diese in einen anderen Prozessschritt ein. Fest definierte Prozesse und Produktionsabläufe sowie teils grafisch modellierte Arbeitsanweisungen unterstützen unsere Mitarbeiter unsere hoch gesteckten Ziele in der Qualitätssicherung zu erreichen.

Zahlen & Fakten

Anders aus Prinzip

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, praktikable und individuelle Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln. Dabei steht der stetig wachsende Qualitätsanspruch unserer Kunden an Ihre Produkte an oberster Stelle. Um diesen Anspruch zu erfüllen investieren wir unser Wissen in die Entwicklung neuer Maschinen, individueller Werkzeugteile und optimierter Verarbeitungsprozesse. Innovation, Empathie sowie lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten sind unsere Unternehmenswerte und machen aus der Scheffler GmbH den perfekten Partner für komplexe Aufgaben mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch.


  • 25 Jahre Erfahrung
  • ca. 17 Millionen produzierte Teile im Brillenbereich
  • ca. 1700m² Produktionsfläche
  • 17 qualifizierte Fachkräfte
  • 20 Gleitschleif- Polieranlagen
  • 4 Fliehkraftanlagen
  • 2 getrennte Produktionsstandorte


  • Familiengeführtes Unternehmen
  • Spezialmaschinen für die Hochglanzpolitur
  • Zentraler Produktionsort in Mitteldeutschland
  • Expresslieferung innerhalb eines Tages
  • Hauseigenes Prüflabor
  • Innovative Produktionsprozesse
  • Fortlaufende Forschung und Entwicklung
  • Großes Augenmerk auf Umweltschutz


Downloads

Coming Soon

In Kürze erhalten Sie an dieser Stelle unterschiedliche Informationen über unser Unternehmen und Leistungsklassen.

Scroll Up